Skip to main content

Assign queues to users

You can assign queues to a single user while editing their profile, or to multiple agents at once in a single bulk action.

Note: For information about adding agents to a queue from the Queues page, see . For more information on how to activate and deactivate queues for agents who are already members of queues, see .